Staff

 

Murray S. Neale, Executive Director,
PATH Intl. Registered Instructor
Phone: 843-559-6040
E-mail: exd@catr-program.org

Kenna Brookshire, Volunteer Coordinator & Philanthropy Assistant
Phone: 843-559-6040
E-mail: volunteers@catr-program.org

Anja Cain, Education Coordinator,
PATH Intl. Registered Instructor & Interactive Vaulting Instructor
Phone: 843-559-6040
E-mail: acain@catr-program.org

Lauren Gayden, Student Services Coordinator,
PATH Intl. Registered Instructor
Phone: 843-559-6040
E-mail: lgayden@catr-program.org

Amanda A. Gerald, Philanthropy Director,
PATH Intl. Advanced Instructor & Interactive Vaulting Instructor
Phone: 843-559-6040
E-mail: info@catr-program.org

Kimberly Gleason, Public School Program Coordinator,
PATH Intl. Registered Instructor
Phone: 843-559-6040
E-mail: admin@catr-program.org

Eileen McGuffie, Program Horse Coordinator
Phone: 843-559-6040
E-mail: emcguffie@catr-program.org

Colleen K. Trepen, Operations Director
E-mail: ckimener@catr-program.org

Chloe Garrison, PATH Intl. Registered Instructor
E-mail: cgarrison@catr-program.org

Mira Kraft, OTR/L, PATH Intl. Registered Instructor
E-mail: mkraft@catr-program.org

Meggett B. Lavin, PATH Intl. Registered Instructor
E-mail: mlavin@catr-program.org

Andrea Smith, PATH Intl. Registered Instructor
E-mail: asmith@catr-program.org